Presentation

Our massage parlor in Marrakech

The Baan Thaï Institute is a traditional massage salon located in the heart of Gueliz, on avenue Mohamed 5 in Marrakech.

Our Thai therapists, certified with diplomas from the most prestigious massage Universities in Bangkok offer you different massages following the ancestral techniques of traditional Thai massages.

A zen atmosphere, floral essence, dim light and calm music will plunge you into Thailand as an invitation to relaxation.

You dream of a moment of evasion in a magical place, abandon yourself to the pleasure of a massage, free your spirit and awaken your senses, find the harmony for your body and mind at Baan Thaï Institut.

Our Massages

Traditional Thaï Massage

Traditional Thai massage with warm pads

Thai massage with aromatic oils

Thai massage with warm oils

Massages / Mix Traditional Thai & Warm Oils

Reflexology feet massage

Our team

Aoy

Poung

Kan

Nit

Latest news

John is the only male therapist in our institute in Marrakech. He comes from Chiang Mai, a city north of Thailand and the birthplace of Thai massage. We have recruited him right away to offer our customers an ancestral know-how and to complete our feminine team of certified therapists. John is seasoned to these traditional massage techniques and he specializes in hammer massage, an accu-pressure technique that works on all meridians, especially those along the spine. This allows to ease numerous aches. This technique stimulates these energy points with a small wooden hammer and regulates blood ...

21 January 2019
Inspired by the Indian Ayurveda and originating from Thailand, it is a deep massage, particularly relaxing and appeasing. Performed directly on the skin with fluid and harmonious moves, frictions and taps on the tensest muscles, it is recommended for persons who are anxious about their daily well-being. The pure oils used at Baan Thai Institute possess numerous virtues and are heated matching your body’s temperature to calm pains and appease tensions. In Thailand, this massage is used in traditional medicine to heal stress, muscular and articular aches, migraines… It favors a deep relaxati ...

22 December 2018

Présentation

Notre salon de Massage à Marrakech

Le Baan Thai Institut est un salon de massages traditionnels Thaïlandais situé en plein cœur de Guéliz, sur l’avenue Mohamed 5 à Marrakech.

Nos thérapeutes Thaïlandaises, diplômées des plus prestigieuses écoles de massages de Bangkok vous proposent différents massages selon les techniques ancestrales du traditionnel thaï massage.

Ambiance Zen, essences florales, lumière tamisée et musique douce vous plongeront au cœur de la Thailande, comme une invitation à la relaxation et la détente.

Vous rêvez d’un moment d’évasion dans un lieu magique, abandonnez vous au plaisir d’un massage, libérez votre esprit et éveillez vos sens, retrouvez enfin l’harmonie du corps et de l’esprit au Baan Thaï Institut.

Nos Massages

Traditionnel Thaï Massage

Traditionnel Thaï Massage
Aux Compresses Chaudes

Massage Thaï Aux Huiles Aromatiques

Massage Thai Aux Huiles Chaudes

Mix Thai Traditionnel Massage & Huiles Chaudes

Massage Des Pieds Reflexologie Plantaire

Notre Équipe

Aoy

Poung

Kan

Nit

Dernières actualités

Il est l’alliance parfaite du rééquilibrage énergétique et de la relaxation. C’est une approche plus douce, qui combine les techniques du Thaï Traditionnel, permettant de libérer le corps et l’esprit de toutes ses tensions, qui lui, se pratique sans huile, sur un futon. Nous associons à cette pratique, la technique du massage aux huiles pures, qui elles, sont chauffées à température du corps, afin de calmer les douleurs et apaiser les tensions, en stimulant l’essentiel des organes sensoriels. Les vertus de ces huiles sont très apaisantes et purifiantes. Ce massage offre ainsi, en une seule thérapie, tous les bienfaits des massages Thaï Traditionnels et permet de débloqu ...

28 mai 2018
Selon la médecine Chinoise ancestrale, la réflexologie permet une meilleure circulation de l’énergie vitale dans le corps, elle stimule les nerfs sensoriels des organes internes qui sont principalement situés sous le pied. Au Baan Thaï Institut de Marrakech, ce massage se fait par pressions sur la plante des pieds et s’effectue, avec un mélange l’huile et de crème au menthol et un baume au camphre, en partie à l’aide d’un bâtonnet en bois. Cette technique naturelle considère que le pied représente le corps humain miniaturisé. Chaque partie du corps correspond à une zone réflexe, qui, avec ce toucher très précis réalisé par nos thérapeutes qualifiées, permet de ...

24 avril 2018